A little DAB will do

Standard

Welcome

today we will take a walk inside my head

me in hat

me in hat

This week we had snow storms up the wazoo

front yard

front yard

after the first one my littlest one and I made a snowman

 snowm - Copy

then the second storm came through

and I found the scene like so

 bad

so my mind decided that it was just right

and with a little playing and

some photo shop

I made this

 death

now if I just had a story to go with it

happy Sunday all

Dab10

Leave a Reply

