FREE SHORT HORROR STORY

Standard

Normally i would have done more at Halloween but it got away from me this year so i figured better late then never.OUR housethis story is free on my site but it works for Halloween

a bit of a horror piece

If you like this style of writing my ebook Something Bad is done in the same way

The Predator

by Dab10

If it gets to much for you read the last line then finish

Copyright© 2012 by Dab10

Edited by Barney R

His and Her View

His View

There she is so beautiful I know what she wants deep down in my soul.

Oh my god those legs

I know instinctively. I feel this is the only girl for me.

I got to think, but I can’t get past my instinct.

I can see how this will go down.

I will sneak up on her.

I will grab her

I will have her

She will birth my children

I know I wouldn’t be around to see it

I can wait no longer.

Starting out I move so quiet and slow,

I know any sound even a vibration and the game is up

One step at a time

Closer and closer

Still she is not aware of me

I am so close her smell is hitting me like a brick

The excitement growing in me

I let the instincts take over

Past all thought now I dart in

As I get to her she starts to move

I start rubbing her abdomen

Caressing time and time again

She freezes not moving a muscle

Like I knew she would

I try to get her in my embrace

She starts moving oops I stopped rubbing

Starting again she is frozen once more

I arrange myself behind her

And get us both ready for me to mount her

Still rubbing she is so soft

Feeling her as I touch her again and again

Bigger than I thought

But so beautiful

I know I am going to impregnate her

She will have my children

Oh so slowly I enter her wow what a feeling

She moved

I stopped rubbing

I start again an she is like a statue once again

I am pounding away

Thrust and rub

Thrust and rub

She likes it I can feel her quiver

I shoot my seed inside her

I just think how she will swell when the seed takes hold

Oh wow that was so awesome I can’t think

She is starting to move

Damn I stopped rubbing again

So I rub some more and she stops moving again

Caress and rub

It is time for me to get away

Caress and rub

So I stretch as far as I can still rubbing

Then I turn and run

My legs are a bit weak but I get a good head start

In to the bush

Ah I am safe

What

Ouch

Pain in my neck

Dam I thought I was safe

Blackness


Her View

I was waiting for dinner time

I was on the web

Waiting for someone to come on

To make dinner plans

Alone in the park

I am not scared

I am a big girl

Large for a female

I am here a lot

Never more than some cat calls

Or maybe the bird

Something comes up behind me

As I start to turn

It starts stroking my belly

I stop

I am frozen

I can’t move at all

Fear, rage, and I can’t make myself move

I am more angry than scared

But nothing I try let’s me move

I feel him move behind me

Please let me go

Wrapping his arms around me

Oh he stops rubbing

I can move

Just a little

Damn he started again and I am lost

My body is betraying me and is preparing to mate

My hair stands on its end

Oh god it is my fertile time

He is going to make me a mother

I feel him enter me

Oh how I hate my body for reacting like this

He stops rubbing maybe I can … damn he started again

Why is this stopping me from moving?

How can his rubbing do this to me?

I feel him start pounding at me oh my body is quivering

I can feel him fill me up with his sperm

And know I will be a mommy soon

He stopped rubbing if I can grab him

Fuck he started again

If I can, I will kill him

He slowly moves away still stroking me

He turns and runs

I can move

Now I will kill him

I chase after him

We are both moving a bit slow

Both stumbling a bit

But I am catching up to him

He goes in to a bush and I jump on him and grab his neck

I rip his head off

Knowing I am going to need more food for my babies, I eat him

Crawl back to the middle of my web and see

If anyone else is going to join me

For dinner

Life is lonely for a black widow.

Leave a Reply

