GOT TO TAKE THE GOOD WITH THE BAD

Standard

I have never been a good sleeper. Most would label me insomniac.

Sometimes I wake in the middle of the night and go back to sleep shortly.

But the other night I had an idea. Even a simple thought.

And suddenly I am thinking my way through a new universe many books.

So I did what I normally do got up to write down the basic idea,

three hours latter I had to stop to get my girls up for school.

But the ideas kept coming.

It was a mixed gene syfi romance fantasy space opera and even writing this

more ideas are bashing at my brain.

The problem is that this would take years and years of writing and as of yet,

I am still a part time writer.

Lol its giving me a headache but I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

I can just hope all my other problems are as enjoyable as this one.

this is what i was going to write about this week

I read some two line horror stories online

so I thought to write some of my own

#horror in two lines

I watched the moon break through the clouds right above my head,

then a second moon appeared, wait I am in my bed

eyes

I keep hearing my wife complaining
I went out a buried her deeper and she is still complaining

as always thanks for reading

Dab10

One thought on “GOT TO TAKE THE GOOD WITH THE BAD

Leave a Reply

