DOING THE IMPOSSIBLE

Standard

My one year anniversary just passed here on wordpress and it got me thinking about what I am doing and where I came from.

old schoolmy quote “the only things that are impossible are those that can’t be imagined”

I grew up with a graphomotor skills deficit (my brain worked too fast for my hands to keep up) my hand writing and spelling are atrocious.

they tested me and found i have a high IQ

in high school when they let me type rather then write i was getting strait A’s.

but on one of the standardized test with a essay component i couldn’t type and failed it by one point.

they tried to put me in remedial English because of it even though i was passing with an A in AP English.

then they told me to work towards a physical labor job as i would never be able to hold any kind of office or management job where writing would be important.

I became a computer repair technician then network admin now i run my own computer consultant company and am a author.

cant

now I have one short story that has maintained its spot in two top 100 category’s for a year and a half

it’s free but amazon compares it to other free books

new title

http://www.amazon.com/Princess-Gives-Away-Dab10-ebook/dp/B00DUDIAXI/ref=sr_1_cc_1?s=aps&ie=UTF8&qid=1423270223&sr=1-1-catcorr&keywords=dab10

and you can look at all my work here

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=ntt_athr_dp_sr_1?_encoding=UTF8&field-author=DAB10&search-alias=books&sort=relevancerank

ED’S JOURNAL

http://www.amazon.com/EDS-JOURNAL-DAB10-ebook/dp/B00SC0CM8S/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1423270670&sr=1-4&keywords=dab10

HAS JUST RECEIVED A FIVE STAR REVIEW

yay

as always thanks for reading

Dab10

Leave a Reply

