ALL WOMAN ARE IRONMAN?

Standard

I was at a stop light and the car in front of me had a licence plate that started with FE and I though iron

Then playing with it i pronounced it Fee.  then my mind went Female- FE MALE = iron man

iron \

Then my mind took a left and the

Black sabbath tune

I AM IRONMAN ran through my mind

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0CCgQtwIwAWoVChMI9d628uSkxwIVTBY-Ch2aHAx0&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D5s7_WbiR79E&ei=2-LLVbWFDsys-AGaubCgBw&usg=AFQjCNHLdZ1tKUV7PXHT-Jp-epX09-_QCw&sig2=kWSm-tnqdc4Iahc4-lbaSQ&bvm=bv.99804247,d.cWw

so then i twisted it about and thought

I AM FE-MALE

were they trying to come out as trans?

thanks for reading

Dab10

Leave a Reply

