ANOTHER HEALTH UPDATE

Standard

The last few days were a bit rough for me but let me start at the beginning.

last week we saw an increase in flies in our house we have pet birds so can’t just use sprays to get rid of them.

i found online a non chemical trap for flies using a soda bottle and rotten potatoes.

http://www.thehealthyhomeeconomist.com/quick-and-easy-to-make-highly-effective-fly-trap/

now for me the problem started Wednesday I came home from work and my asthma went bad and the inhaler didn’t help so i went to the emergency room they treated me and sent me home.

I went to my mother in laws for dinner and then went home and the asthma kicked up again. so back to emergency room treated and released.

I went home and started to get ready for bed and it got ten times worse so i even needed the ambulance to come and get me.

wpid-20151001_215215.jpgme on bipap yipes!

they kept me two days in the hospital while at home my wife figured out that the mold on the fly trap potatoes was what probably caused my problem and through them out. and cleaned out the house a bit.

i got home Friday night and i went in and was ok

so i still feel a bit drawn and tired but much better

I do not recommend

Suicide

by potato mould.

thanks for reading

Dab10

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER HEALTH UPDATE

  1. So glad you are better, Dab. I had a horrible reaction to mold about 12 years ago. We had a slow leak in the dishwasher and didn’t realize it. A ton of mold grew behind it, under the cabinets and flooring. I just kept getting sicker and sicker and couldn’t breathe. Finally we found the source and got rid of all the mold. Had to tear out the floor and cabinets, too. If we hadn’t found it when we did , I am convinced I would have died.

Leave a Reply

