WOW FOUND IN GROCERY STORE

Standard

I went shopping today and saw a box of animal crackers with chocolate on them

happy animals

so thinking it sounded good I picked up the box and read the name Happy Animals

oh how cute I thought

then I looked closer at the picture on the box

animals6

something is not right I thought it took a moment but I saw it

animals2

turtles

animals3

bunnies

animals5

the rest

then I put it together

animals6

it’s an animal orgy on the box

I started laughing so hard I couldn’t breath

I was so impressed I took the picture and had to share

I hope you got a laugh too

Thanks for reading

Dab10

Leave a Reply

