THE WAY I HEAR AND SEE IT

Standard

So today I was listen to the radio… I know so old fashioned
So I hear Ex’s and oh’s by  Elle King
As I first hear it I was thinking

image

Xxx’s and ooo’s like hugs and kisses when I was younger
Then I listened harder and figured she was talking about Ex’s but the o’s confused me so I looked up the lyrics and saw it was oh’s
Then I figured the girl in the song cheated and left the Ex’s.
And it seams she categorized he Ex’s by the organisms ( oh oh oh )
So a bit of a sick song even if it is catchy.
And that’s the way I see it.
Thanks for reading
Dab10

Leave a Reply

