Three Years As A Self Published Author

Standard

May 3 2013

I put 3 short stories up on smashwords getting all three through their meat grinder

one for free and two at ninety nine cents.
I haven’t made it big I wouldn’t even call it medium.
But I made some friends and have some success.
The free one

image

Has over one hundred and fifty thousand downloads and a rating of 4+ stars over all and is fast on its way to its third year in amazons top 100 in its category.

My psychological short story write in a unique prose.

image

Had been book of the month and has some great fans.
And last of those first releases

image

Has some favorable reviews from the boyfriend bookmark and others.
My two release since

image

And

image

Both maintain a spot in the top 100 of their categories.
And my soon to be released
Second in the Karmic series
Karmic Kases
Here is a bad picture of the cover

image

Has had some favorable reviews from my bata readers.

It hasn’t been easy,  but I would have to say it has been fun.

I thank you all for reading.
DAB10

BTW that picture of me is more then three years old.

Leave a Reply

