Book review

Standard

Awakening (Promiscus Guardians Book 1)

awak

By

Brianna West

Now this wouldn’t be my first choice of book but I was stuck without cell signal and no internet but it was already in my phone downloaded.

So I started reading and was sucked in to a story that wouldn’t let me go.

It started with a bit of curiosity but evolved in to a charged and exciting adventure, with humor.

I highly recommend getting it right away and it is part of a series so I have more to look forward to

A great work by Brianna West

Dab10 Author

https://www.amazon.com/Awakening-Promiscus-Guardians-Book-1-ebook/dp/B0160BGHYK?ie=UTF8&ref_=asap_bc#nav-subnav

 

One thought on “Book review

  1. Thank you so much for reviewing my book!! It’s such a pleasure to know that, despite it not being your normal read or first choice, it was a book that appealed to you. So thank you again, and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

